Department Directory

General Manager: Marshall Brown, ext. 16,
mbrown@hi-techoptical.com

Customer Service Manager: Denise Cieslinski, ext. 18,
denise@hi-techoptical.com

Marketing Director: Courtney DeFord, ext. 19,
courtney@hi-techoptical.com

Office Manager: Shirley Schwalm, ext. 13,
sschwalm@hi-techoptical.com

Accounts Receivable: Joshua Brown, ext. 14,
joshua@hi-techoptical.com

Inventory Control: Patricia Morgan, ext. 21,
pmorgan@hi-techoptical.com

Regional Sales Manager: Dean Sheehan,
deansheehan@hi-techoptical.com

Contact Us